Firefox: Last.fm and DownloadHelper


Hello,

Well, I’m planning to change my computer for a new one, so I decided to install plugin in firefox for testing all I haven’t had the chance. I have a list of plug ins that I might encourage you to use, but here I only want to point an interesting combination:

1. fire.fm This plug in lets you listen your station or your favorites stations from Last.fm site.
2. DownloadHelper: This plug in help you to download any media content where you are navigating. See downloadhelper’s page for more details.

Here is the deal, when you work with both plug ins at the same time, you are able to download song from Last.fm. As always, it’s a kind of funny side effect. Enjoy it.

Regards,
Herberth

Leave a Reply

